Contact Us

Engineering Department

Tim Barnhart
R&D Engineering Manager
513-842-1133
tbarnhart@polymet.us

Ed Goldman
Technology Manager
513-842-1124
egoldman@polymet.us

Todd Centers
Plant Engineering Manager
513-842-1149
tcenters@polymet.us

Nick Latona
Product Development Engineer
513-874-3586
nlatona@polymet.us

Quality Department

Dennis Bruce
Quality Manager
513-842-1141
dbruce@polymet.us

Jim Danbury
Quality Technician
513-842-1131
jdanbury@polymet.us

Russell Rataiczak
Safety Manager/Quality Technician
513-842-1135
rrataiczak@polymet.us

Sales Department

Wes Price
Sales Manager
513-842-1127
wprice@polymet.us

Ian Moore
Sales Executive
513-842-1160
imoore@polymet.us

Joey Day
Customer Service Representative
513-842-1140
jday@polymet.us

Bob Unger
Thermal Spray Sales Manager
513-842-1120
runger@polymet.us

Send us an email

Fill out my online form.